Smoothing out – Venus transiting DC

Oh, you beautiful Venus! She is crossing my DC now, and my world is getting nice again after all this weeks of hard work. It feels good to give a smile more than necessary, to be kind and nice, to give a little extra to the world.

A customer complaint I had to write today was successful: I was extremely friendly, and my arguments were solid. I got a very quick response. So the situation solved out to my satisfaction.

I want beauty, I want love, I want good food and all exchange that is coming from the heart.

There is still so much work to do, but today –  is summer.

Just a good day.

– The radio started to play “Heaven” from Bryan Adams in this very moment. –

We´re in Heaven.

Love is all we need.

 

Resonance.

Beauty.

 

 

