Open – Progressive Moon conjunct natal AC

Life is easier and brighter since the progressive Moon crossed 11.06.2016 my AC at 20° Sagittarius. I can breathe better, and the weight on me feels lighter. Even tackling with long to-do lists it feels like I have a bit more space, and making a short break does not involve guilt and/or total exhaustion. The fear, as a basic threat accompanying me for a long time, trickles away. I feel my emotions better and clearer, and I want to bring them more in the open, in direct contact, or in my art.

Good times will come.

 

2 comments

  1. Grandtrines · · Reply

    Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you, Grandtrines! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

